Calendar

Upcoming Events

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday Worship 9am Sun, April 1, 2018 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, April 1, 2018 10:45 AM 2 3 4 Youth Group Wed, April 4, 2018 6:30 PM 5 6 7
8 Sunday Worship 9am Sun, April 8, 2018 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, April 8, 2018 10:45 AM 9 10 11 Youth Group Wed, April 11, 2018 6:30 PM 12 13 14
15 Sunday Worship 9am Sun, April 15, 2018 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, April 15, 2018 10:45 AM 16 17 18 Youth Group Wed, April 18, 2018 6:30 PM 19 20 21
22 Sunday Worship 9am Sun, April 22, 2018 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, April 22, 2018 10:45 AM 23 24 25 Youth Group Wed, April 25, 2018 6:30 PM 26 27 28
29 Sunday Worship 9am Sun, April 29, 2018 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, April 29, 2018 10:45 AM 30 1 2 Youth Group Wed, May 2, 2018 6:30 PM 3 4 5