Calendar

Upcoming Events

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Prayer in the Farmhouse Sun, October 29, 2017 8:00 AM Adult Sunday School Sun, October 29, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship 9am Sun, October 29, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, October 29, 2017 10:45 AM 30 31 1 2 3 4 Men's Saturday Morning Bible Study Sat, November 4, 2017 7:30 AM
5 Prayer in the Farmhouse Sun, November 5, 2017 8:00 AM Adult Sunday School Sun, November 5, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship 9am Sun, November 5, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, November 5, 2017 10:45 AM 6 7 8 9 10 11 Men's Saturday Morning Bible Study Sat, November 11, 2017 7:30 AM
12 Prayer in the Farmhouse Sun, November 12, 2017 8:00 AM Adult Sunday School Sun, November 12, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship 9am Sun, November 12, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, November 12, 2017 10:45 AM 13 14 15 16 17 18 Men's Saturday Morning Bible Study Sat, November 18, 2017 7:30 AM
19 Prayer in the Farmhouse Sun, November 19, 2017 8:00 AM Adult Sunday School Sun, November 19, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship 9am Sun, November 19, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, November 19, 2017 10:45 AM 20 21 22 23 24 25 Men's Saturday Morning Bible Study Sat, November 25, 2017 7:30 AM
26 Prayer in the Farmhouse Sun, November 26, 2017 8:00 AM Adult Sunday School Sun, November 26, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship 9am Sun, November 26, 2017 9:00 AM Sunday Worship - 10:45am Sun, November 26, 2017 10:45 AM 27 28 29 30 1 2 Men's Saturday Morning Bible Study Sat, December 2, 2017 7:30 AM